In Search Of Better Days

Release Date: 
24 June, 2016
Listen to a preview: 
Record Label: 
Incognito Feat. Vula Malinga – Better Days
1. Love Born In Flames (Featuring Imaani & Stuart Zender)
2. Just Say Nothing (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
3. Everyday Grind (Featuring Maysa)
4. Racing Through The Bends (Featuring Maysa)
5. Love's Revival (Featuring Tony Momrelle)
6. Selfishly (Featuring Maysa)
7. Love Be The Messenger (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
8. I See The Light (Featuring Avery*Sunshine)
9. Echoes Of Utopia (Featuring Stuart Zender)
10. Move It Up (Featuring Vanessa Haynes)
11. Crystal Walls (Featuring Katie Leone)
12. Bridges Of Fire (Featuring Tomoyasu Hotei)
13. All I Ever Wanted (Featuring Maysa)
14. Better Days (Featuring Vula Malinga)