Life Between The Notes

I wrote and produced "Hold On" and "I'm Only Here To Remind You"

Life Between The Notes
Release Date: 
20 April, 2015
Listen to a preview: 
Record Label: 
Hold On
01 Dance To My Drums
02 Life Between The Notes
03 Hold On
04 Saints And Sinners
05 Trippin' On This Feelin'
06 I've Got A Weakness For Your Love
07 Tomorrow Never Lies
08 Columbus Avenue
09 Caught Up In The Grey
10 Been There Before
11 More Than Getting By
12 The Poetry Of Life
13 Sunships On The Shores Of Mars
14 I'm Only Here To Remind You (Japanese bonus track)