Sound Travelling

Release Date: 
6 April, 2023
Record Label: 
Catalogue Nº: 
01 Monorail
02 Morning Light
03 Ishibashi
04 Parallel World
05 Fading Fields
06 Meiro
07 Sonar
08 Car Park
09 Luna
10 Bosenkan
11 Splash Pad
12 Gamma
13 Wind Rising
14 Shimamura
15 Windscreen

Primaudial Records are excited to announce the release of ‘Sound Travelling’ which is Ayota’s fourth album, and follows the 2015 release of ‘Floating Worlds’. Ski Oakenfull wrote and recorded the album over five years, and it features many field recordings from Japan, as well as collaborations with vocalists Chihiro Butterfly and Rei Usui. The release date is 6th April 2023, and if you pre-order now you'll be able to download the track 'Splash Pad' You can also watch the video for this track here: I hope you enjoy the album and thanks for all your support.