Q.E.D. (Question Everything Done)

Q.E.D. (Question Everything Done)
The K-Creative
Release Date: 
14 September, 1992
Listen to a preview: 
Record Label: 
Sample Audio : Three Times A Maybe (Track 7)
01 To Be Free (Brother John) [Full Length Version]
02 Remember Where Ya Came From
03 Q.E.D. (Question Everything Done) [Instrumental]
04 Hook, Line & Sinker
05 K-Spelz Knowledge
06 Summer Breeze
07 Three Times A Maybe
08 Tynebomb
09 The New Tower Of Babel
10 Back To The Real World
11 Give Ya The Elbow
12 To Be Free [Silent Blues Mix]
13 Back To The Real World [Ambient Dub]